Olga Gevlich

She was born on the 10th of May, 1987 in Sukleya, the Slobodzeya district.

In 2001 she graduated from Tiraspol Secondary School No. 17.

In the period from 2002 to 2005 she studied at the State general educational institution the College of Informatics and Law in Tiraspol, Legal Department, speciality “Law and Social Security Organization”.

Since 2005, she started working in the Ministry of Health and Social Protection of the Pridnestrovian Moldavian Republic in the position of Chief Specialist of the Department for the Family, Women and Children.

In 2010, she graduated from Moscow Academy of Economics and Law, the Tiraspol branch with a degree in Law.

From October 2005 to 2013 she worked as a lawyer in commercial organizations.

In 2017 she graduated from the Faculty of Economics of “Tiraspol Interregional University” with a degree in Finance and Credit.

From December 2013 to June 2018, she held the post of senior prosecutor in overseeing the implementation of laws in economics and supervision of the implementation of laws in the sphere of economics and environmental management of the Prosecutor's Office of the Pridnestrovian Moldavian Republic.

June 25, 2018 by Decree of the President of the PMR No. 243 was appointed to the post of Deputy Chief of Staff of the Presidential Executive Office on legal issues – Head of the main state-legal department of the President of the Pridnestrovian Moldavian Republic.

Married, has a daughter.

Гевлич Ольга Александровна

Гевлич Ольга Александровна

Родилась 10 мая 1987 года в с. Суклея Слободзейского района.

В 2001 году окончила Тираспольскую среднюю школу № 17.

В период с 2002 по 2005 год проходила обучение в ГОУ СПО «Тираспольский техникум информатики и права», юридическое отделение, специальность «Право и организация социального обеспечения».

C 2005 года начала трудовую деятельность в Министерстве здравоохранения и социальной защиты Приднестровской Молдавской Республики в должности главного специалиста Управления по проблемам семьи, женщин и детей.

В 2010 году окончила юридический факультет НОУВПО «Московская академия экономики и права», Тираспольский филиал по специальности «Юриспруденция».

С октября 2005 по 2013 год работала юристом в коммерческих организациях.

В 2017 году окончила экономический факультет НУОВППО «Тираспольский межрегиональный университет» по специальности «Финансы и кредит».

С декабря 2013 года по июнь 2018 года занимала должность старшего прокурора отдела по надзору за исполнением Законов в сфере экономики Управления по надзору за исполнением законодательства в сфере экономики и природопользования Прокуратуры Приднестровской Молдавской Республики.

25 июня 2018 года Указом Президента Приднестровской Молдавской Республики № 243 назначена на должность заместителя Руководителя Администрации Президента ПМР по правовым вопросам – начальника Главного государственно – правого управления Президента Приднестровской Молдавской Республики.

Замужем. Воспитывает дочь.